THE SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2024-2025

SL NO	NAME	DESIGNATION		
1	DR JOY JOSEPH	CHAIRMAN		
2	SRI E RAMANKUTTY	MANAGER/DIRECTOR		
3	SMT KALYANI N P	MEMBER SECRETARY/PRINCIPAL		
4	SMT BINDYA M	PARENT MEMBER		
5	SRI KIRAN THOMAS	PARENT MEMBER		
6	SMT JYOTHI P	TEACHER MEMBER		
7	SMT JYOTHIRMAYEE P	TEACHER MEMBER		
8	SRI SASHI E K PRINCIPAL KV NO.1	NOMINATED BY BOARD		
9	SMT MALA B MENON	NOMINATED BY TRUST		
10	SRI P M VENKATARAMAN	NOMINATED BY TRUST		
11	SMT JEENA T V PRINCIPAL KV NO.2	NOMINATED BY BOARD		
12	SMT VIJAYALAKSHMI N A	NOMINATED BY TRUST		